Female Boerboel Rescue in Saginaw, MI Shelter

This female is in a shelter in Saginaw, Michigan.  I am trying to get additional information on her.  She is really a very pretty girl.

This entry was posted in Success Stories - Adopted and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Female Boerboel Rescue in Saginaw, MI Shelter

  1. Timothy Dold says:

    Does this girl still need a home? Can she be adopted or will she need released to a rescue org.? How is she with people, adults, children?

    Like

  2. Beth says:

    If I thought Tula and her would get along we would take her in a heart beat. She sure looks a lot like her.

    Like

    • ShopForPuppy says:

      She reminds me so much of Tula. I thought the resemblance was pretty close. Two females in the same household can be a handful. If you ever do consider adding another dog, it would probably be best to stick with one of the opposite sex. I’d love it if you could spread the word about her though. I will try to get as much information as I can. I feel sorry for her — her cage seems to small for a dog of her size. Yet, she looks bright-eyed and happy!

      Like

Leave a comment